Township Boards, Officials

Boards and Officials


Township Boards, Officials and Commissions

Township Board

The current elected members of the Township Board are:

Supervisor: Marc Keezer
Office Hours by Appointment. Can be contacted any day by telephone. Call the township office for information on how to reach the Supervisor.
Clerk: Linda Reilly
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday, 9 a.m. to 12 noon.
Treasurer: Mary Jane Maze
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday from 9 a.m. to 12 noon.

Trustee: John Francis
Trustee: Robert Mester

Other officials
Zoning Administrator: Scott Pacheco AIPC
Office Hours: Tuesday from 9 a.m. to 12 noon and by appointment

Assessor: Pat Zamenski
Office Hours: Tuesday from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 Noon
Home office number: 734-433-9724

Planning Commission
The current members appointed to the Planning Commission are:
Kevin McLaughlin, Chair
Robert Mester, Township Board Representative, Secretary
John Reilly
Sally Rutzky
Jonathan Berent

Zoning Board of Appeals
The current members appointed to the Zoning Board of Appeals are:
Helmut Bertrand, Chair
Thomas Byrne, Vice Chair
Jean Wolter, Secretary
Robert Mester, Planning Commission and Township Board Representative
Mark Brennan
Alternates: David Pentescu and Patricia Phillips

Board of Review
The current members appointed to the Board of Review are:                         
Barbara Fredette, Chair
Scott Shanahan
Jon Mykala 
Marc Keezer, Secretary (non-voting member)

17751 N. Territorial Road, Chelsea, MI 48118
TX: (734) 475-2401
Fax: (734) 475-2251
Office Hours:
Tuesday and Thursday 
9:00AM - Noon

© 2017 Lyndon Township, MI  17751 N. Territorial Road, Chelsea, MI 48118,
TELEPHONE 734-475-2401

Powered By Revize Login